

## **BELL COHORT ROSTER**

## August 2023 – August 2024

NECA is proud to announce the Bell Cohort of the Innovation Institute. Each of these recognized leaders within the electrical construction industry has already achieved considerable career impact within their organizations. Through the advocacy of their executive teams, they have been identified as the innovators of tomorrow. They are strategic, inquisitive, and capable of achieving the highest ranks as pioneers and visionaries for the future of construction.

Institute Candidate	Title	Executive Sponsor	Company	Location
Colby Bruce	Operations Manager	Frank Stewart	Stewart Electrical Contracting, Inc.	Lawrence, MA
Tim Viau	Senior VDC Manager	Ed Witt, Jr.	Miller Electric Company	Jacksonville, FL
Matt Powell	Service Manager	Seth Zeller	Zeller Electric	Goodfield, IL
David Deschaine	Director of Special Projects	Paul Mendoza	Alterman Electric	Austin, TX
Greg Nordin	Senior Project Manager	Rob Heimann	Columbia River Electric Maintenance	Kennewick, WA
Brandon Douglas	Project Manager	Joe Myers	Pacific Electrical Contractors, Inc.	Medford, OR
Max Gallaway	Vice President	Rita Baslock	Max Electric Inc.	Grandview, MO
Andrew Baker	Project Manager	Andy Sellers	Quality Electric, Inc.	Boise, ID
Vernie Herman	Project Manager	Jack Bellows	Vmax Electric Inc.	Bakersfield, CA
Chris Oeland	Director of Operations	Justen Decker	Baker Electric	Escondido, CA

